Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brian's Original Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fullerton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brian's Original Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hugh 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

First visit to Brian's. Had me at PBR on tap!! Pulled pork sliders with the killer bbq sauce was delicious.

Diana 4 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

We ordered the baby back ribs and chose mac salad as our side. It also came with beans and a roll. Everything was FIRE! The meat was soft and tender falling off the bone. The BBQ sauce had the best tang we ever tasted (I want the recipe)! The sauce wasn't too sweet, and definitely tasted uniquely homemade. As for the drinks, you can't beat the price. A 20 oz beer schooner for 7 bucks! Super clean sports dive with interesting and cool decor. The bartender is sweet and attentive. He was informative about the drinks we ordered and helped me pick the best Ashland rainbow sherbet seltzer. Our friends loved the pool table and the back patio. The back patio had super cute lanterns, umbrellas, and misters with a TV. It was colorful and playful like a wonderland with lots of natural light. Support your local bar and please come here because its bomb.com!

Maxwelldubin 5 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Always awesome ribs at such a good price!! Never disappointed in anything I buy. I even sometimes buy the bbq sauce as a side so we can have some on hand. Please never change!!

Andru 6 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Brian's rib night is a can't miss. The ribs are so good and a great way to bring your people together.

Saulls070 9 months ago

Chicken Salad

I also had the ribs many times! The chicken salad is the best. I wish you were able to order in tubs!! The ribs have the tastiest sauce and the meat falls off the bone. This is the best bbq place in Orange County! The service is amazing also! They are all Happy People!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jradb 4 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Best ribs hands down, after 20 years i will still come back and know that fact will never change

George 5 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

My buddy said he was hungry for Baby Back Ribs and I said lets go to Wood Ranch and he said lets give Brian's a try.I hesitated...I said Ok let's go. I'm so glad we went, those ribs were Awesome. I found me a new go to place for Ribs!

Grywlsn 5 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Absolute BEST Ribs in the OC. I hesitate to review in hopes of keeping this hideaway gem exclusive to my family, but then again, why not share?!?! Go for the food, stay for the ice cold beer! I've been a fan since 2009.

Mylene 8 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Best ribs in North OC! If you like true Southern style ribs with that bit of tang these are the best west of Memphis!

Cierrarobinson123 9 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Super super yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA