Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brian's Original Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fullerton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brian's Original Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tylerthompkins about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

The best ribs in town!! Love the tangy bbq sauce and the fried zucchini with the ranch is insane!! 10/0

Michellesantiago55 4 months ago

Ribs & Chicken Combo

It was fantastic! This place never disappoints.

Jim 9 months ago

BBQ Pork Sandwich

I had not been to Brian's since college (1980s). What a nice, clean place. Majorly upgraded and now with BBQ. The BBQ pork sandwich was yummy. Look forward to being sent out here on business again soon!

Mathew Logan 10 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Just had the whole rack of baby back ribs plate! Was excellent! Meat fell off the bone

Marilyn 12 months ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

The sliders were very good :)

Joe 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Great stuff. Fish was light, batter was crispy. What more could you want?

Anjelagomez2006 9 months ago

Fish & Chips

Brian's menu items exceed your expectations for taste and quality. Today is F & Chips. In the past I enjoyed ribs (w & w/out tasty sauce) - chicken too- BBQ is oh so good! Sides of cole slaw, potato, pasta or chicken salad made fresh & compliment your meal. Love the rolls. To eat and watch a game or meet with friends- Brian's is the place.

Happyfeetpodiatry 10 months ago

Hamburger

The hamburger was very tasty. Would definitely recommend it.

Jakevns 12 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Sure, here's a review about the baby back ribs at Brian's Sports Bar: I recently had the pleasure of trying the baby back ribs at Brian's Sports Bar, and let me tell you, they were absolutely amazing! From the moment I took my first bite, I knew I was in for a treat. The ribs were cooked to perfection, with just the right amount of smokiness and tenderness that made them fall off the bone. The sauce was sweet, tangy, and had a delicious kick of heat that left me wanting more. In fact, these ribs were so good that they cured me of my hunger in a way that no other meal has ever done before. I couldn't stop raving about them to my friends and family, and I can confidently say that I'll be returning to Brian's Sports Bar just to indulge in these mouth-watering ribs again. If you're a fan of ribs, you owe it to yourself to try these baby back ribs at Brian's Sports Bar. They're truly life-changing and will leave you feeling satisfied and happy. Don't hesitate to give them a try!

Breck about 1 year ago

Baby Back Ribs

If you're in Fullerton or anywhere close...go to Brian's!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA